Heya

It’s been a while since I’ve written. Things have been quite busy, and that’s the long and short of it, really.

I received my GOSH Primers Plus a while ago and wanted to share my experience with you.

IMG_3759[1]

Before using the GOSH primer, I used the Yardley Line Minimizer Primer, which I found to be good value for money, easy to apply and compact enough to carry around in just about any purse I own. I stopped using it when I received my new primer, and tested the GOSH Primer Plus+ for five days. A good primer covers, minimizes, and conceals, and creates a base for your make-up. I don’t wear primer often, but when I started using the Gosh Primer Plus+ and started mixing a bit into my foundation before I applied my make-up, I found that the look lasted much longer.

IMG_3848

Gosh Primer Plus+ is very silky and applies just like a moisturizer, without any tightness. My make-up tends to last longer, and wipes off easily at the end of the day. It really does create that barrier between your face and the make-up.

I would suggest using this product for normal and dry skin types. Oily skin may come off a bit shinier after this product. Maybe you have oily skin and this worked for you? Let me know.

You can get the GOSH Primer Plus + Hydration from Edgars for R240.

It’s worth a try!

Shaf

x

 

